Welcome in Sauliès, in our 18th century home, located in the French Department of the Lot, 18kms from Cahors and close to Saint Cirq-Lapopie, Rocamadour and the caves of Padirac and Pech’Merle. Our Bed & Breakfast in the Lot region approved by « Gites de France et de charme » and categorized « 4 épis », known as the Château de Sauliès, with a surface area of 400m2 on two floors that include 5 large guestrooms, was fully built in stone. It is located at the heart of a park of 7000m2 with trees and bushes that are over one-hundred-years-old.

Our B&B in the Lot is part of the « Parc Regional des Causses » (Regional Park). So as part of our renovation, we made ecological choices to respect the environment. It is at an altitude of 330m overlooking the neighbouring countryside and enjoying a magnificent panoramic view of the Causses Regional Park and the Pyrenees mountains by good and clear weather.
At the heart of our garden, we have built a 16 meters’ long pool. The establishment also has a free-access gym of 120m2. The free Wi-Fi is accessible from anywhere around the house, in the guestrooms as well as by the pool. There is a private parking where you will be able to park your car safely. Finally to complete your relaxation, you will also be able to settle in one of the chairs in the vaulted room that serves as a library or visit our painting workshop. Art is a great part of our B&B and our daily life. To conclude the days beautifully, we offer an evening meal with fresh local products. We favour the short circuit and local producers for the ingredients in our cuisine. You will find here the peace and serenity of a garden and a B&B focused on Art and Sport away from any noise, the Body and the Mind are the common theme.

Bienvenue à Sauliès, dans notre maison du XVIII siècle, située dans le département du Lot, à 18kms de Cahors et proche de Saint Cirq-LapopieRocamadour et les grottes de Padirac et Pech’merle. Notre maison d’hôtes du Lot 4 épis labélisée Gites de France et de charme, dite le Château de Sauliès, d’une superficie de 400m2, sur deux étages avec 5 grandes chambres d’hôtes, a été bâtie entièrement en pierre. Elle est située au sein d’un parc arboré de 7000 m2 avec des arbres et arbustes plus que centenaires.

Notre chambre d’hôtes du Lot fait partie du Parc Regional des Causses. Aussi dans le cadre de notre rénovation, nous avons fait des choix écologiques pour respecter l’environnement. Elle est à une altitude de 330m surplombant la campagne environnante et jouissant d’une vue panoramique magnifique du parc régional des Causses et de la chaine des Pyrénées par temps beau et clair.
Au sein de notre jardin, nous avons construit une piscine de 16 mètres de long. La maison possède également une salle de sport de 120 m2. Le Wifi, gratuit, est accessible partout dans la maison, dans les chambres d’hôtes ainsi qu’aux abords de la piscine. Il y a un parking privé où vous pourrez stationner votre véhicule en toute tranquillité. Enfin pour compléter votre détente, vous pourrez aussi vous caler dans un des fauteuils de la salle voutée qui fait office de bibliothèque ou visiter notre atelier de peinture. L’Art fait partie de notre maison d’hôtes et de notre quotidien. Pour finir les journées en beauté, nous vous proposons la table d’hôtes faite avec des produits locaux. Nous privilégions le circuit court et les producteurs locaux pour les ingrédients de notre cuisine. Vous trouverez chez nous le calme et la sérénité d’un jardin et d’une maison d’hôtes d’Art et de Sport loin de tous bruits, le Corps et l’Esprit en est le fil rouge.